Still Singing into the Fan – copyright Lucia Weinroth

You know, I loved doing the NSA pieces, but they are limiting.  This blog will allow more of what I am thinking, feeling, and deciding.  (One thing I’ve decided already is to use the Oxford Comma.  I love the Oxford Comma.)

Things in my life change rapidly these days, because I am changing.  If my experiences touch yours, I hope that they will come to you as a blessing.  If they don’t, then it is YOU who are out of touch. (Absolutely joking here.  Just wanted you to see what it could be like to be in this space with me.  Hey ho.)

 

Leave a Reply

